Facebook circle black large images images-1 square copy JPEG THIS

Lines And Verses

King’s Gambit Debut album.

Welcome to the beginning of our journey together.


Most of these songs where written early in 2005 through to 2010 and finally produced by Chris Startup in 2011.


Step into beautiful cello rich sounds, drifting vocal lines and acoustic bliss with a little gambit twist.


1) Folklaw  3:54


2) Concrete Sounds  4:04


3) Happy Art Thou Who Maketh  5:03


4) Cabaret Girl  4.52


5) Bloodlines  4.08


6) A Girl Called Moira  5:01


7) Carry Out Some More  5:06


8) Among Others  6:00